• People You Trust | Service You Deserve

Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

Inspectors

National Homes Reviews

Arie Lee

T: 604 377 9199
E: buildinginspector@hotmail.com
W: bcbuildinginspector.com/
#2325-8888 Odlin Cresent, Richmond B.C. V6X 3Z8

Zegarra Home Inspections

Mike Zegarra

T: 778 898 6831
E: info@zegarra.ca
W: zegarrahomeinspections.com
6100 Oak Street Vancouver B.C. V6M 2W2

Munro Home Inspections

Tom Munro

T: 604 612 3734
E: tom@munrohomeinspections.ca
W: munrohomeinspections.ca
2860 Mt. Seymour Parkway North Vancouver B.C. V7H 1E9

Lawyer | Notary

Cheryl Kwok Notary Public

Cheryl Kwok

T: 604 330 2088
E: info@kwoknotary.com
W: kwoknotary.com
#5160-4000 No 3 Road Richmond, B.C. V6X 0J8

JCLC Law Corporation

Shirley Chu

T: 604 276 8300
E: shirleychu@jclclawcorp.com
W: jclclawcorp.com
#700-5951 No 3 Road Richmond, B.C. V6X 2E3

Bernard Lau & CO.

Bernard Lau

T: 604 285 5240
E: bernard@bernardlau.com
W: bernardlau.com
#5090-8171 Ackroyd Road, Richmond B.C. V6X 3K1

Mortgage Specialist

Royal Bank

Ricky Wong

T: 778-926-2422
E: ricky.wong@rbc.com

TD Bank

Raymond Au

T: 778-688-9870
E: kaon.au@td.com

Verico Paragon Mortage Group

Patty Chen & David Yang

T: 778-859-5538 & 778-893-1917
E: patty.chen@verico.ca / david.yang@verico.ca

Elite Lending

William Chan

T: 604-615-6579
E: william.chan@elitelending.ca